Stafford Doubles 2013 Results

Thank you to everyone that was involved in setting up and running the most successful doubles tournament so far. We look forward to next year!

Here are the results..

Winners & Runners Up

 Division 1 Division 2

1st Zac Alexander Matthew Hopkin 1st Jordan Till Craig Simmich

2nd Rachael Grinham Donna Urquhart 2nd Craig Rowland Dave Cobbold

 Division 3 Division 4

1st Chris Soldi Michael Follett 1st Grant Clayton Wade Thorne

2nd Bill Morris Rodney Plumb 2nd Damian Bourke David Blee

 Division 5 Division 6

1st Tim Harradine Michael Murray 1st Don Irving Helen Irving

2nd Bob Gibb Paul Harradine 2nd Carolyn Boukoyiannis Trevor Wollington

 Division 7 Division 8

1st Campbell Jones Graham Eyles 1st Paul Smith Craig Marcombe

2nd David Farell Craig MacGibbon 2nd Geoff Dowton Richard Hindle

 Division 9 Division 10

1st Matt Maw Euan Aspinall 1st Kim Galic Scott Galic

2nd Kerry Bennett Zulmira Melo 2nd Ethan Stephenson Siobhan Stephenson

3rd Christine Lee Jo Files

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather