• Slider 7

  • Slider 4

2021 Club shirt design

Order NEW Club Shirts

It's time to refresh the club shirts with a new design. We'd love to have as many members with the uniform as possible. Orders close 15 October 2020 for the first batch (expected arrival is late November 2020). Please order online here

Club Membership Shirts

From 2021 your Stafford Club Membership includes a shirt. If you have renewed your membership on SportyHQ please complete this form to let us know your shirt details. Shirts will be ordered in batches as appropriate. Sizing Please measure an existing shirt & compare to this chart to work out your size. These are an […]

Continue Reading

2020 Squash Fixtures

Fixtures are resuming very soon from the week of 27 July 2020 (for Mon, Tue, Thu) and 17 July 2020 for Friday daytime. We need to crank out some teams ASAP. Two Short Seasons The rest of 2020 will be filled with two short 8 week seasons (A & B). Season A: from week of […]

Continue Reading


Squash will be open again from the new and improved Stafford Squash Centre from Friday 5 June 2020! Bookings are essential. Please finish on time as the staff need to prepare the following booking and avoid customer overlap.No equipment hire available.Drink taps and showers are unavailable. Please purchase a drink or bring your own bottled drinks.Please […]

Continue Reading
Stafford Centre Closed

Centre Closed due to COVID-19 Restrictions

As of 23 March 2020 indoor sports centres and gyms are required to close in order to reduce the risk of COVID-19 spread. Unfortunately this means that Stafford Squash Centre (along with all squash centres in Australia) need to close until further notice. We look forward to having you back in the future when this […]

Continue Reading

2019 Club Championships

We had 24 eagar players for this year’s club championship title across three divisions. It was a great day, fun atmosphere and some gutsy squash. Thanks Ludo and Kylie for organizing and running the tournament. Division 1 Bryan Lim (Winner), Ludo (Tournament Director Extraordinaire), Lynnford (RU) Winner: Bryan LimRunner Up: Lynnford Stephenson Division 2 Tim […]

Continue Reading
2018 Winter Premier Winners

Winter 2018 Premier Premiers

Congratulations to our Premier team winning the Winter 2018 Grand Final today in a close 2-2 (8-7 games) rubber against Sandgate!   #3 Nathan Stevenson v Jordan Till 2-3 #1 Bryan Lim v Rhys Dowling 3-1 #4 Lynnford Stephenson v Josh Stack-Masula 0-3 #2 Josh Cox v Nathan Turnbull 3-0 by

Continue Reading

2018 AGM Minutes

Held 25 August 2018 all committee positions became vacant and the following were re-elected: President – Chris Perkins Vice President – Mick Jones Secretary – Felicity Baker Treasurer – Andrew Stephenson Club Captain – Mike Healy View the 2018 AGM Minutesby

Continue Reading