2019 Club Championships

We had 24 eagar players for this year’s club championship title across three divisions. It was a great day, fun atmosphere and some gutsy squash.

Thanks Ludo and Kylie for organizing and running the tournament.

Division 1

Bryan Lim (Winner), Ludo (Tournament Director Extraordinaire), Lynnford (RU)

Winner: Bryan Lim
Runner Up: Lynnford Stephenson

Division 2

Tim Oxley, Darryl Caird Div2
Tim (RU) & Darryl (Winner)

Winner: Darryl Caird
Runner Up: Tim Oxley

Division 3

Ludo (presenting), Fred Robins

Winner: Fred Robins
Runner Up: Daniel Locke

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather