Bar Duty

Bar duty is a responsibility shared by all club members. It is an activity that defines Stafford Squash Club and the spirit in which we envelope. The shared responsibilities are as follows:Play on court 4 for the evening

  • Operate the club fridge by the courts
  • Run a raffle to support the service of food
  • Operate the downstairs club room 10pm+

The bar duty schedule is as follows and is maintained by the Squash Centre:

Bar Duty Team Roster

Summer 2014-15 Season

DateRoundTeam
Thu 25 Sep 2014111
Thu 02 Oct 2014212
Thu 09 Oct 201439
Thu 16 Oct 201448
Thu 23 Oct 2014510
Thu 30 Oct 201467
Thu 06 Nov 201475
Thu 13 Nov 201483
Thu 20 Nov 201492
Thu 27 Nov 2014104
Thu 04 Dec 2014116
Thu 11 Dec 201412Prem
Thu 18 Dec 20141312
Thu 15 Jan 20151411
Thu 22 Jan 2015156
Thu 29 Jan 2015167
Thu 05 Feb 2015179
Thu 12 Feb 2015185
Thu 19 Feb 2015193
Thu 26 Feb 2015208

With the support of ALL club members, this time long tradition can continue forever!

Many thanks

Stafford Squash Club